.

Calendar of Council meetings

Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at Suffolk Coastal's offices in Woodbridge unless otherwise indicated. Occasionally, parts or all of these meetings may have to be 'behind closed doors' because the information being discussed is confidential, so please check before you attend by emailing democraticservices.scdc@eastsuffolk.gov.uk.

You can print off a 12 month calendar of meetings by following the link below:

Agendas and reports for forthcoming meetings are available online 5 working days before meetings take place.

Meetings taking place during the next three months are listed below.

August 2014

Tuesday 11 August.
Licensing & Health Sub-Committee.
Time: 10.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Wednesday 20 August.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 21 August.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Back to the top of the page.

September 2014

Tuesday 2 September.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 9 September.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 11 September.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Monday 15 September.
Extraordinary meeting of Full Council - to consider the strategic business case for the future provision of SCDC office accommodation. The strategic business case is the only substantive item on the agenda and due to its confidential nature, this part of of meeting will not be open to the public.
Time: 7pm.

Wednesday 17 September.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 18 September.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Tuesday 23 September.
Audit and Governance Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 25 September.
Council.
Time: 7.00pm.

Back to the top of the page.

October 2014

Tuesday 7 October.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 15 October.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 16 October.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Tuesday 28 October.
Licensing & Health Sub-Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Back to the top of the page.

52.096 1.323 Council Chamber, Suffolk Coastal District Council, Melton Hill, Woodbridge IP12 1AU

Website approved by the Plain English Campaign