.

Calendar of Council meetings

Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at Suffolk Coastal's offices in Woodbridge unless otherwise indicated. Occasionally, parts or all of these meetings may have to be 'behind closed doors' because the information being discussed is confidential, so please check before you attend by emailing democraticservices.scdc@eastsuffolk.gov.uk.

You can print off a 12 month calendar of meetings by following the link below:

Agendas and reports for forthcoming meetings are available online 5 working days before meetings take place.

Meetings taking place during the next three months are listed below.

September 2014

Tuesday 2 September.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Tuesday 9 September.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 11 September.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Monday 15 September.
Extraordinary meeting of Full Council - to consider the strategic business case for the future provision of SCDC office accommodation. The strategic business case is the only substantive item on the agenda and due to its confidential nature, this part of of meeting will not be open to the public.
Time: 7pm.

Wednesday 17 September.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 18 September.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Tuesday 23 September.
Audit and Governance Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 25 September.
Council.
Time: 7.00pm.

Back to the top of the page.

October 2014

Tuesday 7 October.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 15 October.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 16 October.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Tuesday 28 October.
Licensing & Health Sub-Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Back to the top of the page.

November 2014

Tuesday 4 November.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 11 November.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 12 November.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 13 November.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 20 November.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 27 November.
Council.
Time: 7.00pm.

52.096 1.323 Council Chamber, Suffolk Coastal District Council, Melton Hill, Woodbridge IP12 1AU

Website approved by the Plain English Campaign