.

Calendar of Council meetings

Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at Suffolk Coastal's offices in Woodbridge unless otherwise indicated. Occasionally, parts or all of these meetings may have to be 'behind closed doors' because the information being discussed is confidential, so please check before you attend by emailing democraticservices.scdc@eastsuffolk.gov.uk.

You can print off a 12 month calendar of meetings by following the link below:

Agendas and reports for forthcoming meetings are available online 5 working days before meetings take place.

Meetings taking place during the next three months are listed below.

May

Thursday 7 May
District council elections
More information

Thursday 28 May.
Annual Council meeting.
Time: 7.00pm.

Back to the top of the page.

June

Meetings and dates may be subject to change following the Council elections which take place on 7 May.

Tuesday 9 June.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 9 June.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Wednesday 10 June.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 11 June.
Audit & Governance Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 24 June.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 25 June.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Back to the top of the page.

July

Tuesday 7 July.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 9 July.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 14 July.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 21 July.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Wednesday 22 July.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 23 July.
Full Council.
Time: 7.00pm.

Monday 27 July.
Grants Task Group.
Time: 9.30am.

Tuesday 28 July.
Licensing and Health Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Back to the top of the page.

52.096 1.323 Council Chamber, Suffolk Coastal District Council, Melton Hill, Woodbridge IP12 1AU

Website approved by the Plain English Campaign