.

Calendar of Council meetings

Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at Suffolk Coastal's offices in Woodbridge unless otherwise indicated. Occasionally, parts or all of these meetings may have to be 'behind closed doors' because the information being discussed is confidential, so please check before you attend by emailing democratic.services@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk.

You can print off a 12 month calendar of meetings by following the link below:

Agendas and reports for forthcoming meetings are available online 5 working days before meetings take place.

Meetings taking place during the next three months are listed below.

April 2014

Tuesday 1 April.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Wednesday 2 April.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 3 April.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 24 April.
Sizewell C Task Group.
Time: 10.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Tuesday 29 April.
Policy Development Task Group (Special Meeting).
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Wednesday 30 April.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Back to the top of the page.

May 2014

Thursday 1 May.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Tuesday 6 May.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.
Venue: Felixstowe Town Hall

Thursday 8 May.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 13 May.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 27 May.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Tuesday 27 May.
Licensing and Health Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 28 May.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 29 May.
Annual Council meeting.
Time: 7.00pm.

Back to the top of the page.

June 2014

Tuesday 3 June.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 5 June.
Audit and Governance Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 25 June.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 26 June.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Back to the top of the page.

52.096 1.323 Council Chamber, Suffolk Coastal District Council, Melton Hill, Woodbridge IP12 1AU

Website approved by the Plain English Campaign