.

Calendar of Council meetings

Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at Suffolk Coastal's offices in Woodbridge unless otherwise indicated. Occasionally, parts or all of these meetings may have to be 'behind closed doors' because the information being discussed is confidential, so please check before you attend by emailing democraticservices.scdc@eastsuffolk.gov.uk.

You can print off a 12 month calendar of meetings by following the link below:

Agendas and reports for forthcoming meetings are available online 5 working days before meetings take place.

Meetings taking place during the next three months are listed below.

November 2014

Tuesday 4 November.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Tuesday 11 November.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Wednesday 12 November.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 13 November.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 13 November.
Development Management Committee - this meeting will consider the planning application reference C/10/3239 submitted for Bentwaters Park.
Time: 1.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 20 November.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Thursday 27 November.
Council.
Time: 7.00pm.
Papers for this meeting

Friday 28 November.
Suffolk Coastal & Waveney Joint Appointments Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Venue: Hotel Victoria, Cliff Road, Lowestoft NR33 0BZ.
Papers for this meeting.

Back to the top of the page.

December 2014

Tuesday 2 December.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Friday 3 December.
Suffolk Coastal & Waveney Joint Appointments Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Venue: Ufford Park Hotel, Melton, Woodbridge IP12 1QW.
Papers for this meeting.

Thursday 4 December.
Audit and Governance Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 10 December.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 11 December.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Back to the top of the page.

January 2015

Tuesday 6 January.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 7 January.
North Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 8 January.
South Area Development Management Sub-Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Tuesday 13 January.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 15 January.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 22 January.
Council.
Time: 7.00pm.

Monday 26 January.
Grants Task Group.
Time: 9.30am.

Tuesday 27 January.
Licensing & Health Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Back to the top of the page.

52.096 1.323 Council Chamber, Suffolk Coastal District Council, Melton Hill, Woodbridge IP12 1AU

Website approved by the Plain English Campaign