.

Calendar of Council meetings

Meetings are held in the Council Chamber at Suffolk Coastal's offices in Woodbridge unless otherwise indicated. Occasionally, parts or all of these meetings may have to be 'behind closed doors' because the information being discussed is confidential, so please check before you attend by emailing democraticservices.scdc@eastsuffolk.gov.uk.

You can print off a 12 month calendar of meetings by following the link below:

Agendas and reports for forthcoming meetings are available online 5 working days before meetings take place.

Meetings taking place during the next three months are listed below.

June

Tuesday 9 June.
Planning Committee (replaces the North Area Development Management Sub-Committee).
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting and list of applications (PDF 35KB)

Tuesday 9 June.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Wednesday 10 June.
Planning Committee (replaces the South Area Development Management Sub-Committee).
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting and list of applications (PDF 34KB)

Thursday 11 June.
Audit & Governance Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.
Papers for this meeting

Wednesday 24 June.
Planning Committee.
Time: 9.00am.
Papers for this meeting and list of applications (PDF 59KB)

Back to the top of the page.

July

Thursday 2 July.
Licensing and Health Sub-Committee.
Time: 10am.

Tuesday 7 July.
Cabinet.
Time: 6.30pm.

Wednesday 8 July.
Licensing and Health Sub-Committee.
Time: 2pm.

Thursday 9 July.
Scrutiny Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Tuesday 14 July.
Policy Development Task Group.
Time: 6.30pm.

Thursday 16 July.
Planning Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 23 July.
Full Council.
Time: 7.00pm.

Monday 27 July.
Grants Task Group.
Time: 9.30am.

Tuesday 28 July.
Licensing and Health Committee.
Time: 6.30pm.

Back to the top of the page.

August

Thursday 6 August.
Planning Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Thursday 27 August.
Planning Committee.
Time: 9.00am.

Back to the top of the page.

52.096 1.323 Council Chamber, Suffolk Coastal District Council, Melton Hill, Woodbridge IP12 1AU

Website approved by the Plain English Campaign